CLINCH RIVER CHAPTER TROUT UNLIMITED
FISHING BUDDIES

You do NOT have to be a member of Trout Unlimited to join!

To add your name to this list, contact Drew Still at DSTILL@IT4E.com

and put FISHING BUDDY in the subject line of the email.

Use this list to contact a buddy for fishing.

THESE EMAIL ADDRESSES AND PHONE NUMBERS ARE NOT TO
BE USED FOR SPAM OR SOLICITATIONS.

FISHING
BUDDY
NAME
DAYS OF WEEK
AVAILABLE
OR YOU PREFER
TO FISH
EMAIL ADDRESS CONTACT
NUMBER(S)
Drew Still Weekends DSTILL@IT4E.com H 865-777-2033
C 865-696-9474
Steve Brown During the week and some on weekends wsbrown11@hotmail.com 865-437-9804
Jim Reynolds Saturdays
(Every other)
jimreynolds54@comcast.net H 865-531-8621
C 865-705-3969

Drew Downey

 

Weekends -- anywhere.  Wants to Pontoon fish with other pontoons too

downeys@tds.net

H: 691-8698
C: 898-3155
Dave Hunter Weekends HunterD@orau.gov H 865-947-0479
Ron Henry Saturdays, Sunday afternoon, and weekday evenings ronald.henry@wfadvisors.com W 865-560-2635
C 865-384-7766
H 865-670-0655
Bob Casey

Saturday's, Sunday afternoons, some Tuesday afternoons, at the Smokies & Clinch

robertrcasey@mac.com


H 865-482-2011

 

Brian Lilly Friday, Saturday, Sunday blilly@knology.net C 865-719-6665
Ray Wilson Anytime  -- Claiborne County / Campbell County / Clinch River Raywilsoner@aol.com

H 423-566-6837

C 423-871-0311

Righ O’Leary

Weekends William.oleary@novartis.com

H 865-671-2479

C 865-385-3570

Trevor Smart Smokies, Clinch or any other streams

ttas67@yahoo.com

 

865-207-4062

Wade Knapper

Clinch / Smokies / Townsend 

knap95@hotmail.com

C  931-212-3931

Joe Rentz    

Availability: Weekdays, most weekends drjoe777@aol.com

 865.691.5237

C: 865.659.2721

Derrick Douthat

Can fish almost anytime derrickd@knology.net

H 539-1360

C 719-0862

Hes Schuettler

Weekends – creativeconstruction@charter.net 865- 660-7569 Cell
John  Murphy Week days and
weekends
  jmurphypmp@yahoo.com 865-406-1075  (cell)
Charles  London    Weekends   BlastandCast@gmail.com    865-454-0283  Cell 
Ryan Gray Weekends
Any stream
RnR.Gray@Yahoo.com 865-776-1348 cell     

Ron Cattlett     

Weekends /
Try me anytime
makkdaddie@hotmail.com (865) 288-3880

Chapter Home Page